Student Leaders

Executive Board
Ashley Lewis ashmlewis8@gmail.com
Samuel Lee samuel.lee@icahn.mssm.edu
Marysol Encarnacion me534@drexel.edu
Ian O’Connor ian.patrick.oconnor@gmail.com
Peter Lorenz peter.lorenz@my.rfums.org
Political Advocacy
Joey Ballard jballar@iu.edu
Rohit Anand rsa47@case.edu
Tatiana Kaehler tkaehler@uw.edu
Education & Development
Kevin Rymut rymut@wisc.edu
Meghan Swyryn tuj19807@temple.edu
Inclusivity & Outreach
Bonnie Song
bonnie.song@uchospitals.edu
Michell Pirapakaran pirapakaranm@acom.edu
Daniel Pham daniel-pham-1@ouhsc.edu
Media
Edward Si edwardsi5197@gmail.com
Sophie Roe
sarf2015@mymail.pomona.edu
Coalition Building
Shelby Warren smwarren@health.ucsd.edu
Julia Joo jooj2@ccf.org
South
Carter Pesson cpesso@lsuhsc.edu
Rishab Chawla rchawla@augusta.edu
East
Fatima Warsame
fatima_warsame@brown.edu
Student Fellow
Midwest
Ryan Parnell rparne2@uic.edu
Sachin Jindal jindal.6@wright.edu
West
Joely Hannan hannanjoely@gmail.com
Priya Vedula pvedula@umich.edu